First job’s

The world of work has suddenly become a bit more complicated 🙃🙃 it’s because i now have outside interest

I set myself up to go back and wield the spanners again, this has led to the formation of a small business and some support from outside agencies.

The rural development team have put me on this path, which has now taken me to a conference and led me to something that i never thought would happened 🤔

I’ve now been given an installation to do. Alongside maintenance and service contracts as well as a further possibility for another installation. It’s also made me think about the COP26 summit and the possibility of diesel generating being a thing of the past.

So, with that in mind, I’ve found new tech that will ultimately replace diesel generation and…. a new and exciting method of electricity storage that is better and safer than lithium ion batteries.

I can’t say that these technologies are fully available to the masses yet, but they are in production and undergoing field testing… how exciting is that

….. pictures from my first jobs

The new tech is a self powered 10kw generator that would in theory do away with the diesel gen back up power …

The battery is a 98 percent efficient unit that has none of the safety issues associated with lithium ion.

I’m in communication with the companies to see how… when… and if i can become a distributor…. anyway I’ll leave this nugget of info just there… see you all on the next installment TTFN