Hopefully, I’m back

These past few months have been rather intense. Thing is, the home front has been somewhat rearranged. … so starting this week the Republic is back… and it all starts with a road trip. …

The TD5 has died and been swapped for a new one… aptly named speedy by my 6yr  old nephew

image

This road trip starts in the Republic and   will take in the east coast of Scotland right up to the Orkney Islands and down the west ending with a visit to my mate in Raasay http://lifeattheendoftheroad.wordpress.com/ then onto go Glen coe and Loch etive before heading back to HQ… All of the trip will be me, speedy and my trusty side kick, nan the sheep dog. We will be wild camping and blogging the whole journey. .. watch this space. .

4 replies »

    • Hope the weather stays dry for the camping and you do not get the remnants of Arthur heading over the Atlantic – we are scorching here in Ontario.

      Like

  1. great surprise when you popped up in my inbox today … good to have you back and looking forward to hearing all about your trip

    Like